Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289773129 A Single Man in Pagosa Springs, CO 54 / retired

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Pagosa Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pagosa Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pagosa Springs, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

UNC Tar Heels, Salt water Fishing, Mountain Biking, Skiing, Being there for my family, Colorado

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, Movies, Dining

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Shooter by WEB Griffin. Military / Action thriller. Fun Characters

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Business Success

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf