Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289771637 A Single Man in Mount Pleasant, TX 60 / Traveling Cnstruction Superintendent

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy out doors, and toying with different things in a shop, or rebuilding cars, hunting, fishing, BBQ's

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Ability to get along with others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hate reading. Do it only when necessary.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Being open minded
  3. Loving life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Never thought about it that much.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm looking for a lady that can be honest and loyal.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

True Crime