Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289771530 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 40 / Medical Claims Processor

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music, my family, cheerleading, and football; It can be youth, college, and pro football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being a cheer coordinator for my youth football organization, I love singing, and shoe shopping when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, and Stability

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was one of those Zane Books. It was awesome from the first page to the last.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful children
  2. I am thankful for the closeness that I have with my family.
  3. I am thankful for my health, and being here.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my passion

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Passionate

A little more about me

I love football!

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

gi joe, transformers, bourne supremacy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, 48 hours, the real house wives of atlanta