Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289771233 A Single Woman in Pompton Lakes, NJ 57 / Sales representative

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Pompton Lakes
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Pompton Lakes, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pompton Lakes, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Seeing people break free of bondages, seeing people live freely in their minds. Also, seeing children & animals free from abuse

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with family & friends. Volunteering my time and gifts when my church needs me.

The most influential person in my life has been

That God is first & foremaost in their life & they have a heart to go after God with a vengeance.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, personlity, & confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Joel Osteen...encourages & empowers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with Jesus Christ, that He was relentless in his pursuit of me.
  2. My friends & family...they mean alot to me
  3. The emotional & spritual evolvement that continues as I walk with the Lord.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My true sensitivity...confidence is great, but there's also someone fragile inside.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming, Track and Field