Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289767825 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 37 / Real Estate

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about "keeping it new". New foods, new places to go, new friends,new shoes!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time most enjoy shopping, dining out,going to the movies, and I love comedy shows and concerts when they are in town.

The most influential person in my life has been

Openess and will to be honest reguardless of the topic

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always going to say or do something to make you smile first

The last book I read and enjoyed

He's just not that in to you. It was about how to see the signs that are hitting you in the head like a F. MAYWEATHER PUNCH reguarding men and how they honestly think. It was hysterical and true.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I love that I have fun loving friends.
  3. I am thankful that I know and love God.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm NOT a diva!!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, real housewives of atlanta, hgtv network