Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289766925 A Single Woman in Williamsburg, MI 46 / Elementary Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Williamsburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Williamsburg, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Williamsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life. I like to try to have as much fun in life as I can, being spontaneous on an afternoon or planning a weekend long adventure!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy lounging in the sunshine, reading a good book or watching a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness is extremely important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read books by James Patterson. I love the easy read and the suspense of his books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children, family and friends
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy