Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289766422 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 37 / Personal Fitness Trainer/Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fitness and athletics. I grew up in a household of athletes, it's only natural that I passionate about sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy learning about veganism. (Yes, I am a vegan) I like to relax and watch a movie or two. Also, I like playing my Playstation every once and a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a woman is well-rounded. I like a woman who can have fun at a sporting event or cooking a meal together. I

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my outgoing and friendly personality. They notice that I will go out of way for a complete stranger.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Thrive" I am a vegan and this book is about veganism. This book had a number of great recipes and health tips. I loved it!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for God's grace! I have not always been the person I am now. I am just thankful that he has allowed me to have an opportunity to improve as a person.
  2. I am extremely thankful for my children! My children represent my future. I love my babies!!!
  3. I am thankful for having the opportunity to work in the fitness industry. This industry is growing and I am glad that I am a part of the fitness community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I honestly have no answer for this question. Let me get back to you on this one.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a fun, outgoing, energetic person. I am very well-rounded and adaptable. I love to cook and try new recipes. I hope to open my own vegan diner in the future.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

john coltrane, joe, cece winans, muddy waters, nas

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

slow burn, seven, terminator 2

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama