Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289760223 A Single Woman in Kingston, NH 53 / loan officer/part time LMT

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Kingston, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kingston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horses, animals, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time at the barn with my two horses, spending time with my friends and my dogs. Spending time with someone that I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that is loyal, compassionate and loves life. Someone that loves animals. Someone that takes care of themselves and likes to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my laugh and sense of humour. They notice that I am genuine and my outlook on life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have to say that I'm not a huge book reader and haven't read a book in quite sometime.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My dogs and my horses.
  3. My life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think people realize how outgoing I really am as I come off a little bit shy at first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I lost my husband to cancer in October 2009 and have just decided that it's time for me to get back into dating and finding someone to spend my life with again. I want to take things slow and I am excited to find that special someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard, road to predition, ps i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, grey's anatomy