Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289759730 A Single Man in Seattle, WA 40 / Management Consultant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Seattle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about enjoying life in as many different ways as possible. I love traveling to different countries and experiencing different cultures (especially the food!). I enjoy spending time outdoors (golfing, running, hiking) and also relaxing in the sun at Gasworks with a great book!

I typically spend my leisure time

Free time can be a little tough to find during the week, but I try to always make time to workout/run, catchup with friends over happy hour, and relax on the couch with a book or watching movies. During the weekends I like being outdoors, golfing, or going on short weekend trips....and every year I try to take 4-8 weeks off for some international trips!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and a passion for traveling and trying new things. Ideally someone who can be outgoing, and is also comfortable with enjoying a nice dinner in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Straight Man by Richard Russo. The book has really rich characters that you can relate to, with a really humorous main character that has a great, dry wit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A loving family, and very entertaining nephews and nieces
  2. A great group of close friends, including some that I've known since grade school
  3. A career that is always challenging and that also provides me the flexibilty to take time off to travel and pursue other interests

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the fountainhead, straight man, world war z

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer