Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289754226 A Single Man in Broomfield, CO 50 / business owner

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Broomfield, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My walk of faith, helping people, personal development, assisting others in areas of personal and financial growth and freedom, home design and decor,motorcycles and street riding,fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with friends in conversation and enjoying new and fun activities and social events, reading and learning for increased personal development in areas of faith,relationship and business, exploring creative ideas with home construction design and decor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ as my Lord and Savior, God and the gift of the Holy Spirit
  2. The association of Godly men and women and my walk of faith growing each day .
  3. Opportunities each day for hope and faith to see Gods will done in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual