Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289753831 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 32 / Account Executive

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sport activities such as running, skiing, volleyball, and working out. I am passionate about my family and friends and I love to go to social events.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out; waterskiing, running, volleyball. Going out with friends. Traveling to new places and trying new activities. I love live country music and spending time at the lake.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality is a guy's sense of humor. I want to be able to laugh with him and have the time of my life with him... even if we are just hanging out at home.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very warm outgoing personality. I find it very easy to connect with someone and make friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive family and friends.
  2. Healthy life for me and my loved ones.
  3. Successful and very enjoyable career

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I want to live a life happily ever after and all I need is a best friend to live it with!