Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289748826 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 33 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love the outdoors, snowboarding, hiking,I like to do just about everything, i like to try new things, places, meet new people,I love kids,enjoy traveling,

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be active, hiking,snowboarding,watersking. i love to cook but also enjoy a new restaurant, i love to travel and see new places, meet new people

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuinely good person, someone who enjoys doing things for the people they care about. Someone who strikes a balance in life, interjects humor when appropriate, and knows when it's alright to be serious about things.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family , they are supportive and are always there if I need them
  2. my friends, they are dependable, fun and supportive.
  3. my health wich allows me to do everything I like to do. After my dad had a brush with death this year I realize how fragile life can be and want to live life to the fullest.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am just a hardworking person who enjoys life, my job, my kids I teach and coach. I just want to meet a guy who has similar interests and hopefully that friendship develops into a long term relationship.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop