Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289746628 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 30 / College Student

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to make a difference in someone's life everyday, even if it is the smallest difference.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually like to play PC video games. I read occansionally when I do not want to play video games. I also like to play with my black lab outside when the weather is suitable.

The most influential person in my life has been

The main quality that I look into people is their integrity. Integrity is the most valued characteristic of someone and it can be easily lost. I respect people who have a high integrity level.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I am determined. I will get "the job done no matter what it takes."

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just recently finished "The Lost Symbol." It is a very good book. There are a lot of twist and turns throughout the book that keeps you interested nonstop. Also like books by John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having really good friends.
  2. Having the opportunity to go to college.
  3. The ability to help people with their problems no matter what the situation is.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would realize that I am a very funny person once I am around them for a while. I tend to make people laugh all the time. It is almost like second hand nature. Laughter is an awesome tool.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I may seem an odd person however, I am always out-going. I am a very funny person and I always try to see the good side in life and not the bad. I always try to make new friends anywhere I go even if I feel like I am the odd one in the group. I am trying to quit smoking so do not let that discourage you from talking to me!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

greek mythology, the last juror, the lost symbol

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the a team, the patriot, any horror movie

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama