Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289741231 A Single Woman in Dayton, OH 61 / IT professional

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kent state university

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dayton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kent state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Making "things" beautiful. I love Art and design. I am also passionate about animal rights, especially mine!

I typically spend my leisure time

Antique hunting, watching sports and traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Love of ones self.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality, always have a smile and a hello!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read several books at a time, mostly history and sicence fiction novels,.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My career
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My quiet side. Being very outgoing, sometimes I just like some space. I don't like being "on" all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

all, all, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all