Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289736630 A Single Woman in Collierville, TN 34 / Admission Rep for a hospital

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Collierville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Collierville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Collierville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I think family and relationships are very important.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and spending time with my family and friends with my leisure time. I also enjoy watching movies and just relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone honest and trust worthy. Someone who is easy to talk and fun to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

My shy personality but I just have to warm up to people before I totally let my guard down.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wating to Exhale.. Getting to Happy. This book is about 4 women that has to deal with divorce, death, infildelity and other life problems but still manage to find happiness in the end. I liked most about the book is when these women where able to find some happiness inspite of all the things there where going on in their lives. I can truely relate to this book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my kids.
  2. I am thankful that I have a family that supports me and is always there when I need them most.
  3. I am thankful that I have the means to take care of myself and my family because a lot of people don't have that stability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun personality.

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Respectful, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am really looking forward to meeting someone nice to hang out with but still take thing slow in order to form some type of friendship/ relationship.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational