Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289734126 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 26 / Medical transcription / Cooordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art , animals and family activites . I love painting and spending time with my family and pets .

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my family , they are so fun to be with and there is never a dull oment . On days wherer im feeling kinda down , i llike to workout and excercize or just be outdoors . I also love to paint in my free time .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family , they mean the world to me and are always there when im feeling down , and are always there to help bring me back up .
  2. I am thankful for the life h=god has given me , i have been very fortunate .
  3. I am very thankful for the close friends that i have , they have helped me build who i am today and make me stronger .

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Respectful