Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289729432 A Single Woman in Marietta, OH 31 / registered nurse

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marietta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Marietta, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marietta, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family, movies, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuinely nice and has a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and have fun. Must love kids, as I have 3 of my own! They are great kids! I want someone who works but isn't a workaholic. Also, I like a clean house, but I am not obsessed with it.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I am a nice person and a good friend.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really have time to read right now and couldn't even tell you the last one I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family-parents, children, sister
  2. My job-i love what I do
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor...I'm quiet at first and you might not pick up on my sense of humor right away.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful