Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289700731 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 39 / health and fitness

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like exercise of all types! I love all types of music except rap. I love to spend time with my children - rollerskating, bowling, park, movies, and reading. I am passionate about life, always seek to learn new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy drawing or art, playing the piano, and searching for new things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can give and receive affection. They also need to have a good internal drive to succeed in life.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people will comment on my beautiful hair, and as they get to know me, they find I have a great personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Breaking Dawn. I liked the intrigue of the characters in the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful that I am healty and have the ability to stay in shape.
  3. I am thankful for my internal drive to succeed in every aspect.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they would notice that I am not intimidating but a down to earth person who is kind and considerate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am a hardworking, loving, and affectionate person. I strive to succeed in anything that I do, and enjoy every moment getting there.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other