Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289698433 A Single Woman in Staten Island, NY 35 / Sales

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New York
  • City: Staten Island
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Staten Island, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Staten Island, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music , traveling , I love animals , love going shopping , and love hanging out with my friends , I am usually up for anything fun ..

I typically spend my leisure time

Well on my free time I love spending time with my neices and nephew as often as I can , love to rollerblade .. Also love to just relex and watch a good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is trustful and sincere

The first thing people notice about me

My willing to give and help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read anything lately

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have a job
  2. That I have a roof over my head
  3. Friends and family that care about me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I have a heart of gold

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Soap Opera