Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289684729 A Single Woman in Farmington, MI 34 / Lawyer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Masters

Farmington, MI Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I suppose that having a successful career and a family someday is pretty important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, working out

The most influential person in my life has been

That they are a good person, kind, thoughtful, treat me well, and I enjoy spending time with them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am pretty laid back most of the time

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had time lately to read a book, I think the last book I read was Dreams From My Father by Obama, but I didn't vote for him and am not a big fan or anything. I think I just read it because it sounded interesting. I like to read the news like the Wall Street Journal at work, but that sounds so boring.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having nice people around me
  2. Having a great career
  3. Being so cute

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have no idea

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Loyal

A little more about me

This one is a thinker. I guess that I don't play games much. I pretty much am very open about my feelings and my life, and wear my heart on my sleeve.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing