Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289679719 A Single Woman in Holly Springs, NC 32 / Neuroscience research, MBA student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Holly Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ncsu, currently ecu

Holly Springs, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Holly Springs, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ncsu, currently ecu. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and learning! The world is a giant place with much to learn and explore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been horseback riding since I was 4, and I still love it. I don't have a horse at the moment but hope to own one and start competing in the next 2 years. Other than that I love reading, exploring new places, doing anything outdoors, and going to sporting events (hockey, basketball, football...) or live music events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Glass half-full attitude with a sense of adventure. Somebody who is as happy going out for a night on the town as they are sitting on the couch eating ice cream and watching bad movies. Generally just a positive outlook on life and someone who doesn't sweat the small stuff.

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo". By far one of the best fictional novels I've read in a while - complicated, intricate story line that kept me guessing. Loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, for allowing me the opportunity to have a better life than I would have had if we did not move to the United States.
  2. My education; it is something that I've worked very hard for despite surrounding circumstances and I'm proud of my achievements.
  3. My parrot - I promise I'm not a crazy bird person - but he has been the constant in my life for 12 years and stuck with me through everything. I know he didn't have a choice but he makes me happy. ;)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Just because I'm independent doesn't mean I don't want someone to share my life with.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a dual citizen...but I won't tell you which two countries just yet. ;)

I am
Green

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

seabiscuit, district 9, bad santa

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

fringe, rules of engagement, deadliest catch