Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289678622 A Single Woman in Jamaica, NY 55 / court clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Jamaica
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jamaica, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jamaica, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

health, family,employment, lucrative funds, friends ,fun, games ,music,barbecues, driving, trips, shopping,

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising, games with family, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, achievement, care for himself and ultimately genuine care for me

The first thing people notice about me

my positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Language of Medicine. It is always interesting to go back to basic anatomy and remind yourself of the proper structure and functions of your body. It helps you to envision your body functioning properly therefore causing it to do so

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. successful career
  2. loving family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

vulnerability

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Hard Working, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am very short on tolerance when it comes to the truth

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy