Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289678424 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 40 / Customer Service/Higher ed

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watch sports, especially college basketball. I am most happy though, when sitting on the beach with a good book with me toes in the water.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch live sports. My nieces and nephews are very active and I try to make as many of their games as possible so as long as I'm free, that's where I am. I also love to play golf but don't often get the time to.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice that I laugh alot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest. It was the final book in the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Heath
  2. My Family
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I'm a bit too sarcastic with people and this seems to make me seem a bit cold but I'm really not.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I do not like to play games so if you're not interested, move along. If I'm not interested, I'll do the same

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dinner for shmucks, born supremecy, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, svu, brothers and sisters