Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289670225 A Single Woman in Gulfport, MS 51 / administrative assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Gulfport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Gulfport, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gulfport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, outdoors, tennis, fishing, golfing, live music,

I typically spend my leisure time

tennis, golf, outdoor activities, love to read, and spend time with my children

The most influential person in my life has been

Reliability, Compatibility, and Thoughtfulness

The first thing people notice about me

Gosh, I don't know how to answer that

The last book I read and enjoyed

In the Sanctuary of Outcasts. This book is a memoir where the author is sentenced to prison in the last known leprosy colony in the continental United States, Carville, Louisiana. This books teachs the reader, as well as the author about redsicovering the simpliest of values and the true meaning of friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My friends/family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am kind of shy, but will open up once the ice has been broken.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Thoughtful