Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289669623 A Single Woman in Unionville, PA 29 / Realtor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Unionville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Unionville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my friends, I will do anything for them in a heart beat! Also I am pretty passionate about work, I can be considered a work-a-holic and I am always striving to do more and produce more at work!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy traveling to the beach, or staying local and going out with friends, cooking dinner, or relaxing on the couch and enjoying a nice glass of wine & movie.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tucker Max's "Assholes Finish First".....I know I know not quite educational but I had a GREAT laugh when reading it!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For having a close group of friends and family whom I am able to depend on at any moment!
  2. Being able to maintain a successful career in a down economy.
  3. For my health, while I watch those around me who are suffering or are sick.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very open person, just ask!

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing