Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289669424 A Single Woman in Avoca, MI 51 / Im a lpn at a long term care facility

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Avoca
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Avoca, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Avoca, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have to be honest right now in my life I am not really passionate about any thing I guess , I have a lot going on in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time in the summer I love working out in my yard. In the winter I love to curl up on the couch and read or watch TV and watch the snow fall.

The most influential person in my life has been

I,m looking for a honest , trusting and thoughtful person. Someone that likes being with family and friends.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people notice about me is that I'm friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have not had the time to read any books lately only my school books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The three things I'm most thankful for are my children and their health.
  2. Being raised in a loving home with both of my parents, and not with divorced parents like most kids are raised today. ( my family )
  3. For my education, and career that I have.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have sat here for about ten minutes thinking about this question and I still can't think of a answer.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

that I am a sweet and sometimes funny person, and when in a loving relationship, I will go out of my way to please my partner, little things like making his coffee or rubbing his back or going out of my way to go to the store for him.

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

rascal flatts, dont have one, dont have one, dont have one, dont have one

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

blind side, why did i get married, three days

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

reba, house, hgtv( most of their shows)