Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289669029 A Single Woman in Brick, NJ 43 / Clerical

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Brick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brick, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brick, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to concerts, the beach, dancing, well I'm game for almost anything really, I'm very easy going

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, being sincere, open and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first most important thing to me that i am thankful for is my children
  2. The second is my job
  3. The third is being able to handle ANY situation without having a break down lol

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My wit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a single mom looking for someone to spend my free time with, someone who is SERIOUS about dating not just looking for a night out in some motel. Someone who is real, true, sincere, faithful and honest (NO GAMES, NO DRAMA) I like a man that can make me laugh no matter what the situation but at the same time can be serious when needed, someone who can give me tons of love, affection and attention.I need a man who will be by my side at all times and when things do become serious will not turn his back on me. I like a man who is built, outgoing, a people person, has a sense of humor,likes to be around around family and children but is also fa

Music I like to perform

Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk to remember, bachelor party, bad boys

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama