Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289666931 A Single Woman in Peachtree City, GA 33 / Art Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Peachtree City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Peachtree City, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peachtree City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus, art, kids, and helping people work through problems.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love cooking, creating all kinds of art, and going out to try new restaurants with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Man that loves Jesus. Not necessarily religious, because legalism can often be confused with religion. A man that has a personal relationship with Jesus and lives a life of grace. Not perfection, but a life led by the Spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile and the fact that I talk to everyone and have many types of friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

currently reading, "The Misunderstood God." Incredible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ.....enough said
  2. Family
  3. Close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really sensitive heart, even though I am loud and sociable.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm honest, straight forward, friendly and communicative. I have a list of adventurous things I want to do before my time on earth ends. I love to cook, have a glass of wine, and meet new people. I think hammocks and hot tubs are 2 of the greatest inventions. I am very creative and family focused.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, criminal minds, bachelor