Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289666527 A Single Woman in Leander, TX 47 / Financial Advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Leander
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Leander, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Leander, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about my children, family and friends. I strive for self improvement and maintain physicial fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the energy I get from working out in the gym, I love watching football and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a confident, trustworthy and fun loving man. I am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and has a plan to get there. I like a man of his word and a man who keeps his word. Someone who can laugh at himself and have a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a good listener and a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but lately haven't had much time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my two kids
  2. Thankful for my family and friends support
  3. Thankful for all my success and accomplishments

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a good sense of humor and can be silly at times. I have to be serious in my career but love to have fun with my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I have a successful career that I enjoy, two great kids and wonderful friends. I have had a wonderful time raising my kids, but now that they are older, I am finally able to take more time for myself. I am down to earth midwest girl who loves humor, wit, and fun conversation. I consider myself a very classy woman, I take care of myself and dress well. I do this for myself but hope it is also appreciated by my partner. I enjoy listening to live music, going out to dinner, curling up on the sofa to watch a movie, watching football and having fun with the kids. I love to cook and eating healthy, but I love a big juicy steak with great wine.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama