Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289665933 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 37 / Paralegal

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a great role model for my teen age brother

I typically spend my leisure time

GIRLS NIGHT OUT & watching the first 48

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyal,funny,provider,handsome,secure,romantic & will SPOIL ME :-)

The first thing people notice about me

MY TATTOOS & BRACES what a combination its like she wrote all over her self but she cares enough to want a nice smile !

The last book I read and enjoyed

Steve Harvey book about relationships it was interesting hearing a man's point of view about dating

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My little brother
  3. My ability to always keep my head up FAITH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes they are big & bright

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Just ask & if I'm interested I will answer :-)

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

comedy central, first 48, csi, hln