Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289665324 A Single Man in New York, NY 36 / Studying to be Social Worker/Psychotherapist & run my own Hospitality business

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about discovering how I can integrate being of service to people, making money, and my interest in consciousness and spirituality.I am interested in movies, basketball, and watching Sports Center while I runI am interested in yoga and meditationI am interested in establishing my business even furtherI am interested in finding the right person to settle down with and have family. The person who doing these things does not feel like "settling down".I am interested in whatever activities help me be in and appreciate the present moment in an enjoyable way; travels, sports, adventure etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, dining out, sharing a beer/glass of wine with cool people, yoga, excercise, biking, exploring the city, spontaneous trips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am grateful for the challenges I have faced and overcame and how these experiences have helped me a grow into a happier, healthier, more aware person.
  2. Throwing concerns of sounding trite to the wind in the name of honesty: I am grateful for the present moment and my ability to step out of doingness from time to time and return to some semblance of peaceful beingness & awareness of the now.
  3. I am grateful for all the wonderful people that have been and/or currently still are in my life and the chemistry/connections we have shared with each other and enjoyed in different ways.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Kind, Perceptive