Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289658927 A Single Woman in Seffner, FL 62 / Paralegal

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Seffner
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors

Seffner, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seffner, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Theatre (acting, directing, volunteering), animals, children, antiques, history - I would love to travel more and see the world!

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is generally spent in involvement with community theatre, reading and learning something new, good conversations and great jokes!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm not sure if I can express this adequately. I am looking for someone who is geniune, enjoys life and a good joke, can be comfortable in a crowded room or relaxing by themselves. I most want to be with someone who can see the humor in life and who is free of any prejudice or judgment. Wow - that sounds heavy, doesn't it?

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing! I can easily meet new people in a variety of situations and I am comfortable with that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read every night - generally thrillers or mysteries and enjoy them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My sense of humor
  3. Being able to use my intelligence to help others and my creativity to entertain other.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am smart!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop