Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289645924 A Single Man in Coraopolis, PA 34 / service industry while in school

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coraopolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Coraopolis, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coraopolis, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my feelings toward someone that i really care about and knowing that i can make them happy and see them smile on a day to day basis

I typically spend my leisure time

depending on my mood i either like to stay in and cook or watch the cooking channel to learn new things, watch sports (die hard steeler fan!!!), i love cuddling! if i go out maybe a nice restaurant or bar to watch a game and get some drinks and bs with my friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having friends to be there for me through thick and thin.
  2. Having a family to be behind me to push me that extra step!
  3. My own willpower to push myself to do things that i don't want to do but in the end I'm glad I did them and would have regreted not doing them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Sweet