Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289645329 A Single Man in Weaverville, NC 23 / work wen nd where i can "odd jobs"

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Weaverville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Weaverville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weaverville, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and family

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to cuddle and get close but like to be in the woods outside hate negative people

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to love and care for me

The first thing people notice about me

humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thankful for my parents who help guid me
  2. thankful for music which inspires me
  3. my brother that i reply on

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothin really everyone notices different things

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Dependable, Loyal

A little more about me

tht is it lol everything else is personal

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama