Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289644729 A Single Woman in Waipahu, HI 60 / Mental health specialty

Never Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Waipahu
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Waipahu, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Waipahu, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching sports

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone who is a caring, loving, likes to do things.

The first thing people notice about me

That am a caring, hardworker, and alwaying helping others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to were a mask and not show people that I am a caring, hardworker and helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Am the type of person that takes time to know people and not just rust to things.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

all, all, all

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, ladygaga, michael jackson, marvin gaye, celine dion

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all