Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289643928 A Single Man in Hamilton, TX 24 / Working on lawnmowers

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Hamilton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hamilton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hamilton, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports,fishing,hunting,card games like poker and sal I like bord gamesLike checkers,snakes and laders,and sorry

I typically spend my leisure time

visiting with family cuz they been there for all my life sometimes play poker but not very often.

The most influential person in my life has been

That they love there family and they like me for who I am

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness cuz I'm really kind hearted and I like people for who they are not what they look like

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let see the last book I read was twilight new moon and it was about vampires and wherrwolfs the way the love showed up in it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dad cuz he has been my backbone when I need him he is there for me
  2. My mom I can lean on her shoulder when I need her help on something she is there to help
  3. My family cuz they love me for who I am and they are there for me when I need them I can rely on them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sweet I am when we meet but you have to get to know me to see it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I was bisexual at one time and that I'm strait now and that I love my family very much