Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289637432 A Single Woman in Brookfield, CT 37 / Media Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing is my number one passion. I also love to play Volleyball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my Dog andy. When i do have free time, I like to spend my time with my friends, and think book vacations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to meet someone that is financially secure, mentally stable, and very confident.

The first thing people notice about me

My Eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secret was the last book I read. It inspired me to never settle and do things that make me happy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a wonderful family.
  2. I am very blessed to have many people love and care about me.
  3. I am also thankful for my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness. People assume that I am not nice, because I am good looking.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

ron white, days of our lives, ncis