Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289631527 A Single Woman in Clovis, CA 56 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Clovis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sjsu and csuf

Clovis, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clovis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sjsu and csuf. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and see new things. I also enjoy reading and going to movies. I exercise and go to the the gym or run at least 5 days per week. I enjoy going to museums, the theater, and to concerts. I enjoy spending time with my son and visiting my family. I love listening to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go to the gym or run at least 5 days per week. I love to travel. I love to read and go to the movies. I love the mountains and the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor is important as well as intelligence and compassion.

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure since I never thought to ask them!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Critical by Robin Cook. It's about an outbreak of a specific type (genetically) of MRSA in several private hospitals in New York City. The main character is a coroner and is investigating the the unusual outbreak. I enjoy medical mysteries and many other types of books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My health.
  3. Having been able to change careers and start a new profession with success.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I have a dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

Staying fit is important to me. I work out 5 to 6 days per week. I usually go running or to the gym. Currently running 4 to 5 miles or about 125 floors on the stairmaster when I go to the gym.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and predjudice, too many to name, dune

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the kings speech, pride and predjudice, gladiator, but there are many more

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hawaii 5-0, bones, anything on histroy channel that is still related to history