Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289625427 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 27 / Beauty Educator; Entrepreneur; Economist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the arts. I love drawing abstract art, cooking, music (especially piano because I have been playing it since I was 6), and writing. At the moment, I am writing my first novel, so I am excited about the inspiration I am having that is making this happen. But, my dream is to open up my own salon and spa to help women feel beautiful! I truly enjoy making other people feel amazing! I also enjoy traveling, dining out, and wine. Family, friends, education, and religion is vital for my well being. I am getting into basketball now, but it's an acquired taste for me. All in all I consider to pretty well rounded!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy drawing, writing, and cooking!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my spirituality and the peace that comes along with that closeness to God.
  2. I am thankful for my love of learning and the privilege of being able to be educated.
  3. I am thankful for the health and happiness of my family. I am blessed to have such an amazing family in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Kind, Passionate