Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289620526 A Single Woman in Scottsdale, AZ 54 / Financial Controller, Real Estate, Estate Manager

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Scottsdale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Scottsdale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsdale, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Decorating, playing sports, swimming in the Ocean, Boating, Traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, download music, dance, boating, sports

The most influential person in my life has been

To be able to relate mentally and emotionally and physically , A natural feeling of warmth and trust because you both are not afraid to hold back feelings or lie because you think you will be judged. I think until you have personally walked in ones shoes you have no right to judge, Just enjoy each other or stay Solo!!

The first thing people notice about me

Some kind of Ora that makes people at ease and comfortable enough to approach me, I feel lucky for that and I am able to meet and relate to people everywhere I go, It just happens!! All kinds of places, people, kids, I have been amazed and amused!!

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't read books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health/Physical & Mental
  2. Family
  3. Experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I have made a Career change to benefit my lifestyle by (choice) People assume that I am not educated, or hesitate to take advice in areas that I specialize in but choose not to do at this time.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I respect your time and space and I hope you respect mine so if you are not truthful, honest or happy with me then for your sake and mine don't occupy my time or yours.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

the script, george straight, the alarm, marvin gaye, eminem

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy