Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289617329 A Single Man in Marinette, WI 38 / CnC Machinist / Retail Supervisor

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Marinette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Marinette, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Marinette, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love to sit down and have a good read.. Also love all types of music. And enjoy doing activities w/ my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities ( jet skiing/ boating/ camping) w/ friends. Landscaping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust is a big thing for me.. Also someone who I can have a comfortable silence with, someone who supports, listens, and can be a best friend and a partner. I realize that a relationship is a two way road and those that are willing to make a relationship last, must sacrifice a little of themselves in order to make a relationship like a rock.. Sure there will be cracks, pieces of the foundation which will crumble in spots, but with work, sweat and sacrifice; the foundation of a relationship will never falter. If you agree with my logic and reasoning on this; then feel free to contact me and we can start taking steps to a lasting relationship

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

All books by R.A. Salvatore.. been reading his books for decades now. Being able to read a book and have the feeling of being there is a great feeling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Financially stable
  2. Dependable Friends
  3. Close knit Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my confidence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

salt, lord of the rings, troy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, bones, stargate series