Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289616232 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 39 / Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: grambling state university
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from grambling state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith, helping people, singing, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping, dining out, and spending time with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship with God and being Trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

People realize that I love God, am about handling my business, and that I am knowledgeable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

From victim to victor. A young man who was molested as a child. He then led a homosexual lifestyle as a result, and he sought God to help him come out. He then praised God for helping him to leave the homosexual lifestyle.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful to be a Christian and have an opportunity to worship God, my Father.
  2. Thankful to have a family that loves me and cares about my well being.
  3. Thankful to have a great and successful career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love Christ and represent him.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

N/A

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama