Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289616124 A Single Man in Glendale, AZ 53 / Product Manager

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Glendale
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Glendale, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Glendale, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith and Family

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy helping others and being outside

The most influential person in my life has been

a preson that can be faithful to a relationship and willing to talk about whats on their mind. be willing to enjoy life with your mate and not let work be #1 in life. must able to "work to live" and not live to work.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The 5 love Languages" and "Before you Do". both of these books i enjoyed reading. i think the 5 love languages book every man should read because can help them express love and understand their mate. Before you do is a great book to read. it about making great decisions in life that you won't regret,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. Family
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

black history, bible, walking with enemies

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

lsg, all, boy ii men, alabama, bb king

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

bad boys ii, friday, 2012

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, military, cnn