Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289615120 A Single Man in Cartersville, GA 59 / Dental Tech and Martail Arts Teacher

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cartersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Cartersville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Cartersville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horse Riding

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my kids,waking up earlier and just doing what the day brings to me

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, I love good company

The first thing people notice about me

My Charm

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life
  2. My Kids
  3. And waking up being able to complete my day

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

first 48, usa today, charmed