Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289615021 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 37 / Business owner/ Director

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of akron alpha phi alumni

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of akron alpha phi alumni. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cooking:) I absolutely love it and it is therapy to me. I love created new ideas and trying new recipes. I also love trying new restaurants or pubs that pop up. I get an itch to travel three or four times a year. I love beaches and serenity. I love New York and Chicago for the busy life

I typically spend my leisure time

I love a great trivia game or playing cards. I love listening to music and just sometimes relaxing on the couch with a bottle of wine and watching a great movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want someone that is genuine and real. No one should be someone there not and you always have to be happy in your own skin. I would hope that after a day from work, we can sit down and talk about our day. Honesty is a huge factor. If you can't be honest with your partner, then why waste your time. I would love great conversation and of course a back rub or a Wonderfu Massage;)

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am open to new people and new conversations. I don't think anyone should feel uncomfortable in a situation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Barbara Walter Audition. A great Autobiography. It made me appreciate her and what she does even more. I also love true crime novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. Friends may come and go, however, your family is there for life.
  2. Life. To live life to its fullest is such a gift. There are so many places to explore and so many new things to take on.
  3. To be able to enjoy life. I love to travel and I love cooking. Creating new things and experiencing new places.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not made of steel. I have a positive outlook, however it is okay to know I am a woman and sensitive.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Creative, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am real and I am here to find companionship. I would hope that when people join this website, they have the same feelings as well. I am trying something new to find the one I can make a life with. I believe whole heartedly in soul mates and I am putting my heart out here to find mine;)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

serial killer encyclopedia, twilight, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

sugarland, pink, metallica, tupac, kansas

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, eat pray love, deep end of the ocean

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

brothers and sisters, live to dance, law and order svu