Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289611819 A Single Man in Derby, CT 47 / Plumbing & Mechanical Contractor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Derby, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Derby, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Career, Growing as a person personaly and professionally, Good healthy food, Exercise.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sleep, walking my dog, working on small projects around me home, travel, cook, sometimes read. Love a good vacation warm is always nice!

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness,loyal,loving,classy,honest,spontaneous, and have a sence of humor/fairly thick skin. Those are just a few.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am older than I look.

The last book I read and enjoyed

S.E.X. On the Brain. (I learned just how much our brains affect relationships for both sexes.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Career
  2. My Health
  3. My close friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV