Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289148432 A Single Woman in Hales Corners, WI 26 / student, receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Hales Corners
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hales Corners, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hales Corners, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music, family, my dog, golf for fun

I typically spend my leisure time

listen to music, go to concerts, watch movies, cuddle,

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that I can just have fun with, that likes to stay in some nights but likes to go out as well. Someone that has a good sense of humor but knows when to be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a really sweet girl, and easy to get along with

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books i read were the harry potter, twilight, sookie stackhouse novels, house of night novels, fallen series... i've been reading a lot more now that its summer :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Healthy life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be quiet when i meet someone for the first time, but after the first meeting I'm pretty outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Sweet

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama