Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3289044632 A Single Man in Leesville, LA 28 / Federal Firefighter

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Leesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Leesville, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Leesville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Firefighting, sports, fishing, family

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, outdoors, boating,fishing, camping, shooting, sports bars, working on cars, and love movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, desire, outgoing can party, motivated, talkative, goal oriented and likes family. Can joke around cut up . Not afraid to be herself and goofy

The first thing people notice about me

Like to talk and ask questions. If I want something I strive to get it as soon as possible, seems like the only way to get things done these days is "the squeaky wheel gets the grease". Always like to better myself and situation. Willing to try something new.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hazardous Materials Technician, how to understand chemical spills clean up etc. Firefighter stuff. Not a fan of reading regular books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Religion
  3. Military

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I just want to have fun relaxe, Im outgoing but can be very shy. Iam kind hearted and look out for people.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have tattoos and was raised to be very open minded. I have lived in big cities to small towns. A girl I would like to meet must be open for new things and likes to get her hands dirty and make a negative into a positive.Just likes to have fun. Not embarassed to be herself. "The only easy day was yesterday" one of my favorite quotes. Got this quote when I played 3 years of college baseball

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, 300, x men

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, csi los angeles, jersey shore, rescue me