Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3288628933 A Single Man in Palatine, IL 56 / Broadcast Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palatine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Palatine, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Palatine, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Singing in an adult concert choir. Driving the wide open road. Taking little trips. Participating as a volunteer emergency First Responder.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to training. Rehearsal. Relaxing in the evening snuggling with someone very special. Spending time with friends. Experimenting with different grilling things

The most influential person in my life has been

Warmth, caring and honesty. I will always promise to shoot straight. No fooling around. No carrying torches for rpmer relationships that you can't get over.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Angela's Ashes. Even though it was a tragic story, it was written in such a way that made it exremely entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a good job that I enjoy. Having a nice townhouse in a great neighborhood. Being able to do fun and fulfillinf volunteer work.
  2. Having a fabulous daughter who is finally pulling herself together
  3. My really great friends and co-worker who have always been there for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a huge, caring heart and would never knowingly try to hurt anyone. Also that even though I'm a big guy, I do have very deep feelings and that I can be hurt.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

I think and have always beern told that I have a pretty clever sence of humor. I went to Ireland once and actually did kiss the Blarney stone, so I'm pretty sure that I have the gift of gab and can generally tell some pretty entertaining stories.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

caddy shack, airport, high noon

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, law and order, emergency