Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3288391736 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 54 / Hospitality Industry/Hotel Management

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska at omaha
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska at omaha. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a fun filled productive life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, relaxing (spa), shopping, spending quality time with my family and friends, going out to dinner, going to the movies...just having fun in general.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest. Someone who acts with integrity even if it means humbling himself and is able to exude passion and affection for those he cares about.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my vibrant personality. People tell me I am very nice, down to earth and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a variety of books. With my career, I often read Leadership books such as The Art of Execution, Good to Great, etc. When I want to read something less driven, I will read John Grisham, Iris Johnannson,etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My Friends and Family
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Though I would consider myself an extrovert, there are times and situations when I am more comfortable being an introvert. I like to listen.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Passionate, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a divorced mother with two teenaged boys. I have a demanding career. I am looking for a person who is serious about getting to know someone and interested in entering into a true partnership.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism